Anna Jacobs Collection 7 Books Set


Anna Jacobs Collection 7 Books Set (The Northern Lady, Persons of Rank, Marrying Miss Martha, Mistress of Marymoor, Replenish the Earth, Seasons of Love, An Independent Woman)

The Northern Lady:

When beautiful Cassandra Trent is told that she must join her aunt in London, the twenty-year-old is full of rage. Brought up in the Northern town of Bardsley, she wants nothing to do with polite society.

Persons of Rank:

Persons of rank do not fall in love! So declares the Dowager as she sends her niece Beatrice to London in search of a suitable husband for her granddaughter, Eleanor.

Marrying Miss Martha:

When Captain Merridene dies, his daughters Martha and Penelope are left penniless. They take an unusual job offer as teachers in the distant town.

Mistress of Marymoor:

Since her father died, Deborah Jannvier has been living under the provision of her callous uncle. So when a handsome stranger named Matthew Pascoe appears bearing a summons from a long-lost wealthy relative, Deborah agrees to return to Marymoor House with Matthew.

Replenish the Earth:

It is 1735. When her mother dies penniless, Sarah Mortonby is shocked to discover she has inherited a wealthy estate. Advised to sell the crumbling manor house to her neighbour, Matthew Sewell, she visits and decides to keep it instead.

Seasons of Love:

Despite being the daughter of a clergyman with a strict and joyless attitude to life, Helen Merling has a loving heart and a happy nature. However, when she is seduced by a travelling actor, a handsome rogue she meets at the market.

An Independent Woman:

As the Great War ends Serena Fleming is due an inheritance that could free her from a bullying father. But little does she know how far he will go to prevent her leaving home.



Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Anna Jacobs Collection 7 Books Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *